Lovely Write-up in Hampshire CORC Blog by Kanya D’Almeida 06F

I haven’t done much blogging lately!  My apologies but you’ll perhaps be happy to hear that I have, instead, been writing!  I’ve been working on more than one project in fact.  It is not what I would call a fast process but I’m keeping at it!  🙂

As I said in my other blog, I am very grateful to a recent graduate of Hampshire College who wrote a very flattering piece about me in the Career Options Resource Center blog.  Check it out here if you get a chance.

I will post something else to this blog tomorrow – promise!  🙂  Maybe a recipe… maybe a health tip.  Maybe both!  Stay tuned.  Peace and love – and don’t forget to breathe.  😉

2 thoughts on “Lovely Write-up in Hampshire CORC Blog by Kanya D’Almeida 06F

  1. I love that write up about you. I read it when we first connected. It’s what led me to say you’re so impressive. Now that I know you better, I’ll say you’re REALLY impressive.

    Hope I get to read your fiction soon . . . Keep writing.

    1. Thank you Lynette! So sweet. 🙂 I’ll get you an excerpt of my SF/H very soon – and certainly you will be one of my betas! I’m honored. I just can’t give it to you just yet because it is undergoing a major rewrite…well sort of. I just deleted a couple of characters that were useless and modified another to be more of a major player. 🙂 Stay tuned! Thanks again.

Leave a Reply

